Kemmerer Village - Helping Today's Child

Contact

Write, FAX, or call us at:

Kemmerer Village
941 N. 2500 East Rd.
Assumption, Illinois 62510
Phone: (217) 226-4451
Fax: (217) 226-3511

Or e-mail us at:

Mike Havera - Executive Director
mike.havera@kv.christian.k12.il.us

Ron Little - Program Services
ron.little@kv.christian.k12.il.us

Brett Beck – Residential Program Admissions
brett.beck@kv.christian.k12.il.us

Chris Brizendine - Foster Care Admissions
chris.brizendine@kv.christian.k12.il.us

Brian Traughber - Employment Opportunities
brian.traughber@kv.christian.k12.il.us

Alice Christenberry - Financial Department / Auxiliary Program
alice.christenberry@kv.christian.k12.il.us